My Dream Job

Ummm, i missed my calling because this is my dream job

I would like this job too, until now

blog stats

4 Responses to “My Dream Job”

  1. Phil Says:

    Wouldn’t NASCAR be more interesting if there were an F-15 flying above that would randomly blow up cars?

  2. Pop Cultured Says:

    absolutely…like a game within the game…

  3. NaechsteHaltestelle Says:

    I’ve always said NASCAR would be better if it were like Mario Kart; turtle shells, goombas, ramps, and fiery pits. Then I’d watch.

  4. Pop Cultured Says:

    Naechste – hilarious…zooming in circles at 200+ mph just isnt enough…

Leave a Reply

